Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports from Reggie & the team



Middlesbrough 3-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 17th December
Middlesbrough 0-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Wed 14th December
Middlesbrough --- Hull- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Mon 5th December
Middlesbrough 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sun 20th November
Middlesbrough 2-0 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 29th October
Middlesbrough 0-1 Watford- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sun 16th October
Middlesbrough 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 24th September
Middlesbrough 1-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 10th September
Middlesbrough 1-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 13th August
Middlesbrough 1-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 7th May
Middlesbrough 0-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 23rd April
Middlesbrough 2-1 Reading- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 12th April
Middlesbrough 1-0 Preston- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 9th April
Middlesbrough 3-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 5th April
Middlesbrough 1-0 Hull- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 18th March
Middlesbrough 2-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 4th March
Middlesbrough 3-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 23rd February
Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 6th February
Middlesbrough 0-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 23rd January
Middlesbrough 1-2 Burnley- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 9th January
Middlesbrough 2-0 Derby- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 2nd January
Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Mon 28th December
Middlesbrough 1-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 15th December
Middlesbrough 0-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 12th December
Middlesbrough 0-2 Everton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 1st December
Middlesbrough 1-0 QPR- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 20th November
Middlesbrough 1-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 3rd November
Middlesbrough 3-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 31st October
Middlesbrough 0-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 17th October
Middlesbrough 3-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sun 27th September
Middlesbrough 3-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 22nd September
Middlesbrough 3-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 15th September
Middlesbrough 2-0 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 12th September
Middlesbrough 0-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 22nd August
Middlesbrough 3-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 15th August
Middlesbrough 0-2 Norwich- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Mon 25th May
Middlesbrough 3-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 15th May
Middlesbrough 0-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 2nd May
Middlesbrough 2-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 14th April
Middlesbrough 2-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 11th April
Middlesbrough 1-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 3rd April
Middlesbrough 4-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 14th March
Middlesbrough 3-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 3rd March
Middlesbrough 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 24th February
Middlesbrough 0-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 21st February
Middlesbrough 3-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 7th February
Middlesbrough 2-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 20th January
Middlesbrough 2-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 17th January
Middlesbrough 3-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 26th December
Middlesbrough 2-0 Derby- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 13th December
Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 29th November
Middlesbrough 0-0 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 8th November
Middlesbrough 4-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 4th November
Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 30th September
Middlesbrough 3-1 Preston- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 26th August
Middlesbrough 3-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 8th April
Middlesbrough 1-3 QPR- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 22nd March
Middlesbrough 0-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 22nd February
Middlesbrough 0-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 14th December
Birmingham 2-2 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 7th December
Middlesbrough 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 30th November
Leeds 2-1 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 23rd November
Middlesbrough 2-2 Watford- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 9th November
Blackburn 1-0 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 2nd November
Middlesbrough 4-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 5th October
Middlesbrough 3-3 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 21st September
Middlesbrough 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 31st August
Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 17th August
Middlesbrough 1-0 Leicester- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 3rd August
Middlesbrough 2-2 Charlton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 27th April
Middlesbrough 0-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 13th April
Middlesbrough 0-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 16th March
Middlesbrough 2-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 2nd March
Middlesbrough 1-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 23rd February
Middlesbrough 2-3 Barnsley- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 9th February
Middlesbrough 2-1 Aldershot- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 26th January
Leicester 1-0 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 18th January
Middlesbrough 1-2 Watford- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 12th January
Middlesbrough 4-1 Hastings Utd- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 5th January
Derby 3-1 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 1st January
Middlesbrough 4-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 29th December
Middlesbrough - Blackburn- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Wed 26th December
Leeds 2-1 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 22nd December
Middlesbrough 2-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 15th December
Swansea 1-0 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Wed 12th December
Peterborough 2-3 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 8th December
Birmingham 3-2 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 30th November
Middlesbrough 3-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 27th November
Middlesbrough 1-3 Bristol City- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 24th November
Cardiff 1-0 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 17th November
Middlesbrough 3-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 9th November
Charlton 1-4 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 3rd November
Sunderland 0-1 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 30th October
Middlesbrough 2-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 27th October
Middlesbrough 2-0 Hull- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Tue 23rd October
Brighton 0-1 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 20th October
Watford 1-2 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 6th October
Middlesbrough 2-2 Derby- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Wed 3rd October
Middlesbrough 1-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Middlesbrough Sat 29th September
Blackburn 1-2 Middlesbrough- Report
- Middlesbrough Fri 21st September