Friday 23 October 2020

Arbroath
v
Hearts 18:45

Saturday 24 October 2020

Alloa Athletic
v
Dunfermline Athletic 14:00
Dundee
v
Morton 14:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Ayr United 14:00
Queen of South
v
Raith Rovers 14:00

Saturday 31 October 2020

Hearts
v
Alloa Athletic 00:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Arbroath 15:00
Morton
v
Ayr United 15:00
Dundee
v
Raith Rovers 15:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Queen of South 15:00

Friday 06 November 2020

Alloa Athletic
v
Dundee 19:45

Saturday 07 November 2020

Arbroath
v
Queen of South 15:00
Ayr United
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00
Hearts
v
Inverness CT XI 15:00
Raith Rovers
v
Morton 15:00

Saturday 21 November 2020

Arbroath
v
Morton 15:00
Ayr United
v
Dundee 15:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Hearts 15:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Raith Rovers 15:00
Queen of South
v
Alloa Athletic 15:00

Saturday 05 December 2020

Queen of South
v
Inverness CT XI 15:00
Raith Rovers
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Ayr United 15:00
Dundee
v
Arbroath 15:00
Morton
v
Hearts 15:00

Saturday 12 December 2020

Arbroath
v
Alloa Athletic 15:00
Ayr United
v
Raith Rovers 15:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Morton 15:00
Hearts
v
Queen of South 15:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Dundee 15:00

Saturday 19 December 2020

Arbroath
v
Ayr United 15:00
Dundee
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00
Morton
v
Queen of South 15:00
Raith Rovers
v
Hearts 15:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Inverness CT XI 15:00

Saturday 26 December 2020

Queen of South
v
Dundee 15:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Raith Rovers 15:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Arbroath 15:00
Hearts
v
Ayr United 15:00
Morton
v
Inverness CT XI 15:00

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Ayr United
v
Morton 19:45
Dundee
v
Alloa Athletic 19:45
Hearts
v
Arbroath 19:45
Inverness CT XI
v
Dunfermline Athletic 19:45
Raith Rovers
v
Queen of South 19:45